The Festival‎ > ‎

The 2014 Committee

Christina Holmes

Staff Chairperson

Kate Taylor

Summer Festival President

Holly Radford

Festival Administrator

Jenni Moss and Ellie Kendall

Festival Marketing Officers

Chantal Garman and Laura Weatherburn

Opera Marketing Officers

Jo Sweet

Staff Treasurer

Simon Baldwin

Big Band Manager

Caz Dunseath

Brass Band Manager

Steph Nixon

Chamber Ensembles Manager

Holly Singlehurst

Summer Festival Choir Manager

Felix Lo

Sinfonia Manager

Ellie Franklin

Wind Band Manager

For details of the Opera sub-committee please click here.